Pedigree_WeightManagement_BeefLiver_Can
Pedigree_WeightManagement_BeefLiver_Can_tilt

PEDIGREE® Wet Dog Food Weight Management Beef & Liver Dinner

PEDIGREE® Wet Dog Food Weight Management Beef & Liver Dinner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_22, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Specially formulated for healthy weight management.

Low fat, low calorie.

Packed with meaty goodness for a hearty, delicious meal.

Product Varieties
Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good My american eskimo toy loves this product. I mix 1/2 can with 1/2 cup of pedigree dry.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weight management .Do you have any plans of adding more selections in this category? My German Shepard loves this product. Now that he is nine years old we are concerned for his weight and this makes perfect sense
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs can't get enough My doggies really like this flavor and I feel good that I can help them maintain their "girlish" figures.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUE TO ITS NAME..HEALTHY AND YUMMY MADDIE LOVES THE WEIGHT MANAGEMENT CAN FOOD WITH RICE IN IT. IT HAS HELPED HER TRIM DOWN BUT KEEPS HER HEALTHY ALSO.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food for my wife's and my Dachshund! When my wife and I first got our Dachshund pup 9 years ago we started her on Pedigree Puppy food and weaned her to Weight Management when she was a year old and at 9 years old she continues to eat Pedigree Weight Management food and is doing just awesome - she's as active at 9 years old as she was when she was a pup - Pedigree Dog food is just awesome and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer Started feeding this and the weight management dry to my 3 Penbrook Corgis several years ago. Corgis can have a weight problem.Expecting a new Corgi puppy and he or she will start with Pedigree puppy wet and dry.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tater Approved Our Bull Terrier, Tater, is a whopping 87lbs of most muscle. But I give him the weight management food for the part that's not muscle. He loves it!!!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from weight management in canned food i buy this food as i have to watch the weight of my doxie she seems to like it she is not much into dry food but as any dog she eats when she is ready...
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! I combine dry food with this wet food and my 2 dogs like it very much
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable This is my boarder collie's favorite little snack every once in a while.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good title, would leave out the "meaty juices" My Shetland Sheepdog is 9 yrs old and has eaten this product for all 9 of those years. She also eats dry dog food. I've never had a complaint from her in all these years and when she started getting "pudgie" she quickly lost the extra pounds and now eats it everyday! 
Date published: 2014-01-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_22, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product Varieties