Pedigree_SmallDog_CompleteNutrition_ChickenRiceVeg_15lbBag
Small Dog Complete Nutrition Chicken Rice Vegetable Back

PEDIGREE® Dry Dog Food Small Dog Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetable Flavor

PEDIGREE® Dry Dog Food Small Dog Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetable Flavor is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Even small dogs need a large amount of nutrition. That's why every bag of PEDIGREE®  Small Dog Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetable Flavor Dry Dog Food has the vitamins and minerals small breed dogs need to be healthy and happy. Made with whole grains, protein and omega-6 fatty acids, PEDIGREE® Small Dog Food helps your dog look and feel their best. Best of all, our oral care kibble gently clean their teeth with every bite.

PEDIGREE® Small Dog Complete Nutrition Roasted Chicken, Rice & Vegetable Flavor is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance.

Product Varieties
Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy to Their Tummy!! My 'furry kids' LOVE this food! I have a little guy who is extremely finicky and he loves it! I was worried about him because he's so very little but he has put on weight and loves his food. My other two babies love it too! Happy Doggie Mommy here!!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree for Life! Our Jack Russell Terriers were raised on Pedigree! They basically do not want any other dog food. Our dogs range from age eight to eleven!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bowl Lickin' Good Peaches loves the food. I give it to her mixed in warm tap water and she loves it so much she goes back to lick the bowl to make sure she didn't leave any.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Excellent quality of products. Best spent dollars compared to other brands dogs love it
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedirse small dog I used for one year, very good ando sol hay for my dog
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New formula Liked old formula. Dog liked old formula, now with vegetables she gets lots of gas. Therefore we take out the green and orange vegetables and no more gas and she is feeling better and will eat the food. Please go back to original formula or give us a choice of one without vegetables
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little mouths I have a Patterdale terrier who has been on this food for a while after going from the Pedigree puppy food, she loves the taste never have any problems with her finishing her meal. The size of the kibbles are perfect for her little mouth. I always get comments of the quality of her coat, she is pure black, her coat is always really shiny. She also has the perfect amount of energy always worried about her being over stimulated/too much energy from the food given, with her only being 1 year and 4 months old.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New formula? I have fed this for years and all of a sudden they changed the formula and I am having trouble getting my dogs to eat it. Please change it back. The old formula gets a 5 star. New one only fair because they won't eat it.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Food I thought my food I had previously before I switched to this great dog food that I needed nothing else. But, my dog would not eat until I switched to Pedigree for Small dogs., This is the best food. I just want some great coupons!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did you change it? Our kids all love this, but now it seems that it has been 'improved'. They don't like the new formula and refuse to eat it. I am going to order some online and hope to get the original formula.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nutritous Great product for our dog. She absolutely loves the product
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pedigree small breed dog food When I first got my two Chihuahua puppies I bought pedigree for puppies. Then after the first year I started getting them Pedigree Small Dog I have never had any problems with their stomachs or anything.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY PUPPIES We been buying Pedigree for awhile we have a dashound,chichu,&minipin. Our Dashound has teeth problems & the other dog food we buy she can't chew but Pedigree she has no problem chewing. Our chichu loves the taste & my minipin I try beniful & that made him sick he's only 1 1/2 years so I changed to Predegree & It doesn't make him sick.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm Guilty..... I'm guilty of buying special, expensive dog foods b/c I wanted my dogs to have the best. But one week money was tight and we were running out of food. I got a 5lb bag of this and they loved it. I'm a now a believer and what makes my dogs happy makes me happy. Pedigree dog food it is.....
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from picky Pom My pom is the pickiest of pups. I've tryed all kinds of other dogfoods, and she refused them all. She will only eat pedigree small breed. The only brand we use for almost 10 years now.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SMALL BREED NOT SMALL DOG (CHICKEN) My dogs loved the small breed, but this new small dog they absolutely will not eat it...they would only eat the small breed before now you cant get it anywhere around here and my dogs will barely eat to stay alive!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree small dog breed dog food My Jack Russell is 16 years old. Nothing but pedigree her whole life. She loves it. Still running strong...
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Been using this brand for years. Best food out there for my furbabies!!!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yorkshire i got this good food i recommended it for everybody
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this food My chi loves this food and it is just the right size for her to chew. Never have had any problems with it!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My happy dog I found this small(stray) dog in the streets a year ago. After his puppy stage now I change to small dog food and he loves it. I buy a bag for him and for my 2 labs(ages 1y and 2y) and my golden retriever(10y) I buy them the adult food.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pedigree adult dry pedigree adult dry dog food is great for dogs and mine love it.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog food EVER!! My two dogs have eaten this since birth, until one day another kind was "on sale" and I got it. Well, my older dog gained weight and did not run around like she had been. I went back to the small dog and now she has lost weight and is running around like old times. I will never buy another dog food!!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Breed Review I have five small dogs. I wanted to get them something without a lot of dyes, etc. The healthier, the higher the price. I find this small breed dog food to be reasonable price and my doggies love it.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Bites I bought this last week and our dogs love it (I have bought this before too :0)
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Super good stuff. Nothing compares. All dogs love it.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great idea to make smaller bite sizes for smaller dogs with smaller jaws. This product is used by my small companion as well ad a friends' two small ones and us a continued buy!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size is just perfect my 5lb chihuahua, Niki, loves to play, roll and throw these small bite size pieces
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog just loves this dry dog food. I bought about 3 months ago and it really stays fresh and crunchy.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love this dog food I feed my 2 dogs Pedigree and they love it. I havefeed them this dog food for several years.
Date published: 2014-02-22
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product Varieties