Pedigree_Puppy_Chopped_Ground_Dinner_Lamb_Rice

PEDIGREE Wet Dog Food PUPPY® Complete Nutrition - Chopped Ground Dinner with Lamb & Rice

PEDIGREE Wet Dog Food PUPPY® Complete Nutrition - Chopped Ground Dinner with Lamb & Rice is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_36, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

PEDIGREE PUPPY® Complete Nutrition is high-protein puppy food that gives your puppy the 100% complete and balanced nutrition he needs to help him grow up happy and healthy. With irresistible meaty flavors and high quality proteins to support muscle development in young pups, your puppy won’t want to eat anything else – until he grows into a big puppy, of course.

PUPPY® Complete Nutrition - Chopped Ground Dinner with Lamb & Rice is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for growth and gestation/lactation.

Product Varieties
Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Puppy food, YMMM say the puppies We have used this puppy food for our last few puppies. They always enjoy this first solid food and have not had any upset digestive issues. It is much easier for mini-dachshunds to eat wet food than kibble type foods. Their little teeth just can't chop up the hard food. But this food is easy for them to eat, digest and enjoy.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nutrition My puppies love it and they stay fat and healthy!!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Happy Iggy My Iggy, Miranda loves the flavor and texture of this food. it is easy for her to eat and being that she is so active, always running and playing I love it too as it helps her to keep some weight on her and keep her healthy. She is Almost 3 yrs old. Kudo's to to Team Pedigree! 
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog LOVES this I purchase this every week because my older dog has been going through an avoidance issue with her food and THIS has really perked her up again
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. I give this to my adult female dog to keep weight on her. Workds great!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every bite, Every time. Not a bite is ever left untouched in any of my 3 dogs bowls. As long as they are happy, I am happy. Thank you! 
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special treat We mix this in with Pedigree dry as a special treat for our boys. They love when they get an extra special meal.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lite angel Pups I always buy this, My sweet Angels LOVE it . They go crazy as soon as they see the can. Everyone should feed it to the Pups they Love.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pedigree Lamb & Rice My dog loves this type, but it is too difficult to just shake it from the can. It has no gelatin like the beef flavors and sticks like glue to the inside of the can. I have no complaint on the food itself just the way it is packed.
Date published: 2014-01-23
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_36, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product Varieties