Pedigree_High Protein

PEDIGREE® Dry Dog Food High Protein Beef and Lamb Flavor

PEDIGREE® Dry Dog Food High Protein Beef and Lamb Flavor is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_023100125572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The PEDIGREE® line of nutritionally balanced food helps ensure your dog can live their happiest and healthiest life. Our High Protein recipe is made with real red meat, and 25% more protein than Adult Complete Nutrition . It’s always 100% complete and balanced with no added sugar, no artificial flavors, and no high fructose corn syrup. Let PEDIGREE® nourish your dog’s skin and coat with essential  fatty acids and minerals, and help clean your dog’s teeth with unique crunchy kibble. Because with all the goodness that dogs share with us, we all want to do what's best for them.

PEDIGREE® High Protein Beef and Lamb Flavor is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance.

Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made both of my dogs sick I bought this product about a month ago. I have purchased many pedigree products prior to this one. It made both of my dogs very sick - throwing up and not eating. One dog is a 1-1/2 year old Border Aussie who is healthy and fit; the other dog is an elderly 12 year old Golden Retriever with a sensitive stomach. I will be writing the company directly with the details but I still have a full bag here to return to the store.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Choice I just bought this food and will not be buying this food or brand again. My dog would not eat it, even with the food in his kennel for 6 hours while we went to work and was miserable and hungry. Switched back to Purina and he was his happy self again. If negative 1 million was a rating I would rate it that way.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunting Beagles Love It... Love the Active Formula, Beagles Have High "All Day" Energy On It... Only Issue, After it being Around For 2 Months, I Now Can't Find It?
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad.. My dog won't eat this. He spits it out every time and looks on me like I want to poison him. I read about Pedigree and it's scary to see how less they care for animal welfare. I'm confident to say that every single ingredient is horribly bad for your dog's health. Well, it's your choice what you feed your dog, but I will not recommend this.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its really effective I bought this product 2 months back & the thing is my GSD has got so hyper active and strong that he never runs out of energy. If you want your dog to be strong enough and active feed him pedigree’s real red meat beef & lamb.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pitt Bull Approved Showed up in my Walmart #1432 49601 in one small section. They eat steak pedigree normally. They absolutely love this stuff! Very strong & have the softest fur. Please make more this stuff is greeeaaattt! <3
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Molded I bought 50 pounds of mold I opened the bag it had chunks of mold
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! I'm so happy Pedigree finally has an active formula. This is perfect for my Blue Heeler who is very active, but needs to remain on Pedigree foods. He loves this flavor and is doing really well. Thank you for the new formula!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My picky pitbull loves this food but can't find anymore of it anywhere. She's too skinny cause she won't eat much of most foods. Finally find one that she will eat and now we can't find it. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My dogs love this new pedigree but I’m sad cuz haven’t found any more
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_023100125572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT