box of Dentastix Fresh dog treats for small and toy dogs

Pedigree® Dog Treats DENTASTIX™ Fresh (Toy/Small)

Pedigree® Dog Treats DENTASTIX™ Fresh (Toy/Small) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_60, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

DENTASTIX™ Fresh Treats are the minty fresh treat that make snack time even better for you and your dog. They’re specially formulated and designed to promote your dog’s oral health, and the delicious flavor will leave your dog wanting more.

Product Varieties
Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good Bought in the past , my dog liked them. I'll buy them again.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low fat too these treats freshen breath and are low fat as well which makes them healthy for my 3 dogs
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff my pups love this one! Really helps their breath stay fresh
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! My dog loved this treat, she ate it right up as soon as I gave it to her
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh breath got a sample and my dogs love it to expensive for me to buy for 5 dogs ranging from small to larger   
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Treats!!! K'Cee is our lil babee and she loves her treats!! She enjoys them and we enjoy giving them to her!! Your dog will also.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I started buying these for my Lhasa Apso after her last dental cleaning. She absolutely loves them and gobbles them down ! Also, they are more reasonably priced than the Greenies brand.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought these before Christmas for my dog and have been buying bags ever since my dog loves them!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improves doggie breath I used to buy just the regular dentastix, but thought I'd give the Fresh a try and boy am I pleased. Both my dogs no longer have doggie breath and they love getting their "treat" in the evening.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT My little girl loves them and she's very picky Thank You from lil-bit and just the right size for my little 4lb baby.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree Dentastix Our little Pekingese loves these, she comes running every time she hears the crinkle of the bag :)
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dentastix my dog loves them, buying them for over a year, he knows when it is his supper time and can't wait to tell me he wants his dentastix when hes done with his supper, it has gotten to be an automatic thing with him. its sooo cute. I'd really like it if you could send me a few coupons. Thanks
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looking for treats, when he's been good! I buy them every month for my dog, he love's them.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell good, healthy, my dog loves them, they help her teeth and breath, and are from a good, trustworthy brand.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatproduct my dog loves these and shes very picky! this will definetly be a regular bought product.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DENTASTIX® Fresh Treats this treat freshen our dog's breath and he enjoys the snack. He is so happy to see one of these treats. I think he even makes a happy yelp. He is so excited to chew these. A win win for us and our dog.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVES THEM This is one of the few treats my current dog likes. She doesn't like the beef ones. She also doesn't like the ones, Fresh Breath, I believe they are. She's really picky about her treats. My last dog, I had for 15 years. the 2 Dentistix, and the Fresh Breath ones. When I had to let her go she was 15, had all her teeth and never had professional cleaning, can't afford it. She was a Golden Retriever. My dog before her was a Cocker Spaniel who was 18 when I had to let him go. I like to think I take pretty good care of my beasts. Your items help in that by helping to keep their teeth clean. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My maltipoo loves these And they are so very good for his teeth he gets lots of treats in a days time.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be good! My dog ate these so fast it was amazing. Her breath is always fresh.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dentastix Fresh Treats My dog loves these and looks forward to one before bed time every night
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good size for small dogs My only comment is one of my dogs doesn't like the flavor as much as the other dog but it could just be a matter of taste preference.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even picky Chihuahuas will love these! First dental treat that our chihuahuas would or even could eat!  just the right texture and not too hard, plus they love the taste...finally we've found a dental treat we can actually use!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for their teeth. Each of my pets get one each day for dental prevention.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie Crack Our dogs are addicted to these treats. I mistakenly started giving one to each of them after they did their morning business...now I cannot sleep in because once it starts getting light outside they start a commotion and there's no more sleeping in.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her breath is clean upfront and personal I will continue to buy this product as it makes my dog happy, her teeth and breath fresh, and it makes me happy then!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beggin' For Them My toy poodles will dance in circles for these. They like them a ton, I just wish they were a bit longer. I feel bad when they chomp them down so quickly, because they usually only get one a day. 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog treats I give my dog Dixie all small treats she loves them. I only use pedigree products for my dog!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be great taste - for her1 I used to buy the regular but when I purchased the Fresh she won't eat the other.  She really didn't like the beef, but I find she doesn't like anything beef in treat form.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Fresh Mini My little Chihuahua, Minnie, loves these. She has lost a few teeth over the years and she can still chew the stix and enjoy them!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Greenie look alike My dogs will eat these, but like the greenie brand much better. I like the price better!
Date published: 2014-01-23
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_60, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product Varieties