Pedigree_ChoppedGround_HeartyChicken_Pouch

PEDIGREE® Wet Dog Food Chopped Ground Dinner with Hearty Chicken

PEDIGREE® Wet Dog Food Chopped Ground Dinner with Hearty Chicken is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_023100118017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A delicious recipe made with high-quality ingredients.

    Single serve
    No messy leftovers
    Easy tear pouch

PEDIGREE® Chopped Ground Dinner Meaty Ground Dinner with Hearty Chicken is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance.

Product Varieties
Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Dog Very Much Enjoyed It I received a free sample of Pedigree Pouch Wet Dog Food from PINCHme to see if my dog liked it. I had been feeding him several other brands of dry kibble and wet dog food trying to find the healthiest version possible. My dog loved the sample of Pedigree Hearty Chicken because he ate it up so quickly but I wasn't sold 100 percent due to some of the questionable ingredients. If you con't recognize an ingredient or can't pronounce it...it probably doesn't belong in your dogs body. So, although my dog seemed to love it I probably wouldn't feed it to him on a regular basis.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog food Dogs loved it! Coats look great too! Dogs seemed to eat this really fast!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and easy especially to travel The pedigree pouch was very convenient I often travel and do a lot of camping and this is just much easier easy pouch open EZ Disposal no mess
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog food This was the first time I fed my dog wet dog food. I would usually just by dog chow. She loved it so now I would definitely have to purchase this in addition to regular dog chow.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review for pedigree pouch wet dog food. the pedigree pouch wet dog food was great ! the dogs really loved it alot and it didnt make them feel sick at all an every bit of it was eaten
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meaty PEDIGREE Pouch Wet Dog Food was very much loved by Fiona. I was impressed by the size of the pouch by Pedigree. We’ve never used them for the dogs but we have bought the equivalent of it for cats and the size are quite small. The PEDIGREE Pouch Wet Dog Food is very meaty and offers a lot for our small dog. The only thing I have an issue with is that I feel some of the gravy and meat gets stuck in the pouch. I cut it with scissors and used a spoon to try and get all the product out which I feel defeats the purpose of the open and serve of the packaging. I received this sample product free from PinchMe.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the Pouch Convenience PEDIGREE Pouch Wet Dog Food is high quality and is well liked for its taste and texture. I like the convenient pouch, which is easier than feeding from a can.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from puppy loves it our little puppy seems to love this puppy food and he is really picky
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PEDIGREE® Pouch Wet Dog Food This was a treat for my dog since I don't buy a lot of wet food. I mixed it in with her dry food for a hearty meal and she ate it right up. If there was a good sale on it, I would certainly buy some for her.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Dogs seemed to enjoy the Pedigree Pouch Wet Dog Food. They are use to eating dry food. They didn't get sick from the Wet Dog Food.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely satisfied I was extremely happy with my free sample in my PINCHME box of Pedigree wet dog food ground turkey. The smell was not horrible and my dog devoured the pouch. I have already bought this product and plan on continuing to purchase it as a treat for my dogs.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog enjoyed it I received a sample of PEFIGREE Pouch Wet Dog Food from my good friends at Pinchme. And my dog enjoyed it. I would add it to his dry food. Only cause my dog didn't get full with one pouch. But he did finish and still wanted more. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My dog didn't eat it My dog didn't like Pouch Wet Dog Food. She wouldn't even eat it.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pup puppyeriffic Pedigree Pouch wet dog food Our pooch liked the wet dog food, we will be purchasing it in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog enjoyed it. I’ve never given my dog wet dog food but she seemed to really like it.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I received my sample of PEDIGREE Pouch Wet Dog Food from PinchMe. All I have to say is that it disappeared from the dog dish in seconds. He ate every last drop. Normally our dog only eats dry food with the exception of the occasional treat being wet dog food but I had never tried PEDIGREE brand. After seeing how fast he ate it I have to say, I will be changing his treat choice.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just right for Prince My poodle Prince just loved this product. I threw away the package and he got it out the trash to get the last drop from inside.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dog loved it. I usually give my dog dry food, so this was a big treat. Both my dogs shared it and gobbled it down, but they are dogs. They are just as likely to devour whatever they did out of the garbage. I am surprised at seeing recognizable pieces of food in dog food, rather than just brown mush:)
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wet food Pedigree pouch wet food was a nice change for our dog. We normally do not feed them wet food but it would be a nice change every now and then.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pedigree Pouch Wet Dog Food Chopped Ground Meat with Healthy Chicken was great for my dog.He ate that up in no time.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy dog My dog tried the Pedigree pouch wet dog food and seemed to really like it. He usually only has dry food but now I will add this to his diet. His teeth break easily so it's also great that it's softer for his teeth. Thanks Pedigree!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okY While my dog seemed to like the taste, I’m not happy with the ingredients in it and it also made her gassy, which also smelled pretty bad.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy and meaty My dogs wouldn't eat their dry food one night and I ran out of cans. I mixed in the pedigree pouch wed dog food and it gave them enough flavor for them to devour the bowl.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog approved delicious Pedigree pouch wet dog food My dog absolutely loved this. And I loved that it waschicken as most of her food tends to be beef or lamb. She was happy to eat the Pedigree pouch wet dog food. I liked that it wasn't entirely byproducts or grains. It was healthy enough to give instead if meals. I used it as a treat though. I have since bought more & give it in addition to her dry food.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog was thrilled with the smell but... My dog was thrilled with the smell of Pedigree pouch wet dog food but wasn't thrilled with the taste, she didn't even complete the sample.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puppyrific Pedigree pouch wet dry food was great and my dog loved it
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pedigree is not for my dog. Although my dog was not feeling Pedigree wet dog food, I'm sure other dogs will enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it We don't normally purchase much wet dog food for our dog because most of it seems to cause her stomach issued due to allergies. She did not have any issues after consuming this product so I was okay with purchasing it for her.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Absolutely loved how easy and fast it was to open and looked really good for moist food
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dogs love this my dogs love love love love love this !! !!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_023100118017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product Varieties