Pedigree_ChoiceCuts_ChickenRice_Can_tilt

PEDIGREE® Wet Dog Food CHOICE CUTS® in Gravy with Chicken & Rice

PEDIGREE® Wet Dog Food CHOICE CUTS® in Gravy with Chicken & Rice is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Meaty chunks in a delicious gravy dogs love.

* Optimal levels of oil and minerals to nourish skin & coat.

* Highly digestible ingredients, so nutrients are easily absorbed.

PEDIGREE® CHOICE CUTS® In Gravy With Chicken & Rice is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance.

Reviews
Write a Review
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features My 3 babies just love this, chicken and rice is the most favorite.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog loves it! We by several cans at a time and use a little bit eat meal.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! I mix wet and dry Pedigree together and my dogs have very little medical problems. I have always used Pedigree only. One of my great dogs, Miss Bill, lived to the age of 15. I have a small inside/outside personal kennel. I did animal rescue as a hobby. I would meet animals on the streets of the inter city, take them to the vet for medical checkups (and of course spaying and neutering is a must!!!) My dogs are all seniors, just like me. They live a great life and I think the reason is quality food. So thank you, Pedigree.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I buy this all the time to mix with my dog's dry food & they all love it.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAX LOVES IT (OUR DACHSUND) NICE CHUNKS OF CHICKEN AND GREAT JUICES, MAKES ME WONDER SHOULD I TRY IT! LOOKS REALLY GOOD!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Out of all the choices on the wet food this is the best. If they have skin allergy's this is the best. They also like the fact that it has the most gravy. Extremely moist plus they love the chunks.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy for my Tummy I buy this product weekly for my 4 yo boxer. He has gas issues with beef products, this chicken and rice mix is wonderful for him. He gets to spend a lot more time inside when he eats it. He says thank you.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs just LOVE it!!!! I have been buying this product for my three (3) large dogs (Airedale Terrier, Chocolate Lab & Lab Mix) for several years now. They love it and they are all happy & healthy! Thank you.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chunky flavor besides country stew,she loves the large chunks and gravy
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of meat and gravy I buy this for my dogs. They always lick the dish clean and look forward to eating it!
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lip smacking good our one dog loves chicken. when she eats this she actually snacks her lips!!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent My dog like this better because it's not just a lump of meat.  It has the chunks and rice and they love it.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it! I have bought this for several months now and add it to their dry food. They absolutely love it.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and Right size chunks My mom and I both buy this kind of food so if my dog stays with my mom then she has the same kind that I tend to feed her at home Pedigree is a great selection and My dog wouldn't want to eat anything else but that
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs favorite My dogs like this one best of all the choices. The also eat the others. They prefer the cuts to the chopped.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tells you exactly what it is This is the only food that doesn't give my dog digestive issues. 
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great With Dry Food My dogs love this with the small bites dry food. They love all the wet food but my female beagle has to have the Choice Cuts in Gravy With Chicken and Rice.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from et doog food I've been using any pedigree choice cuts for the past 12 yrs I mix it with the small breed dry food.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wet Food for a Larger Breed Dog I really like the chicken and rice as my dog sometimes gets gassy with other wet foods. I feel this type is healthier because if has added rice that will stick to their ribs.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY 4 DOGS LOVE IT !!!!! I buy the canned dog food and mix it with another brand of dry dog food. If I try to leave out the canned food they all turn up their noses and walk away. I also buy the country stew.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THey like the taste Good value for the Product, but needs more Nutritional Value.
Date published: 2014-01-23
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pedigree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT